Mar 20, 2018 10 45 AM CDT
This event has now ended:

Collector.Live

Already have a ticket?

Collector.Live

7 GREAT SESSIONS +
10 AMAZING SPEAKERS

 IF YOU DO NOT SEE A VIDEO, CHECK WITH YOUR IT DEPARTMENT AND ENSURE THEY OPEN A PORT TO ALLOW FOR VIDEO.

Join us on March 20th for an iconic powerhouse of expert industry speakers – each widely recognized in the world of collection operations or compliance – sharing their expertise with your collectors.

Speakers include: 
Linda Straub Jones Dir. Market Planing - Compliance LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Gordon Beck, CEO, Diversified Consultants
Tim Collins, CCO True Accord
Marian Sangalang, Vice President, The Bureaus, Inc.
Harry Strausser, President, Mid-Atlantic Collectors Association
Kelly Knepper-Stephens, General Counsel, Stoneleigh Recovery Associates
David Kaminski, Partner, Carlson & Messer LLP
Nicole Strickler, Partner, Messer Strickler

March 20, 2018
PST: 9am-2pm
MT: 10am-3pm
CST: 11am-4pm
EST: 12pm-5pm
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ